Head Office Addresses

HEAD OFFICE LAHORE  
Harvester Services (Pvt) Ltd.,
House No.3/E/111,
Gulberg-III,
Lahore.
Phone 042-35772302-06
Fax: 042-35772300-1
E-mail: lahore@harvesterpk.com, hspllhr@hotmail.com

CENTRAL OFFICE KARACHI    
Suite # 806,808,810-812, 8th Floor, Business Centre,
Mumtaz Hassan Road, Karachi-74000
Tel: (021) 32425879, 32428179, 32423564, 32423536-37. Fax: (021) 32416987
E-mail: colhasan@harvesterpk.com,
harvester.khi@gmail.com,
muccadam.khi@harvesterpk.com,
evaluation.khi@harvesterpk.com,
accounts.khi@harvesterpk.com

Branch Office Addresses

ISLAMABAD  
Flat No. 13, 4th Floor Abbas Centre, Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area, Islamabad.
Tel.  (051) 2829864, 2272598. Fax: (051) 2823278
E-mail: islamabad@harvesterpk.com, hsplisb@hotmail.com

FAISALABAD
House # 92-X-D, Block X, Opp. Liberty Market, Near Lasania Hotel,
Madina Town, Faisalabad.
Tel:  (041) 8734250-51, Fax: (041) 8710571
E-mail: faisalabad@harvesterpk.com, hspl@comsats.net.pk

MULTAN
House No.2271, near Faisal Park, Justice Hameed Colony, MDA Road, Multan
Tel. (061) 4545713 – 4589599 Fax: (061) 4513782
E-mail: multan@harvesterpk.com, hsplmul@gmail.com

PESHAWAR   
Flat No.17, 2nd Floor, Khalil Manzil, Kababian Warsak Road, Peshawar.
Tel: 091-5202137 Fax: 091-5202138.
E-mail: peshawar@harvesterpk.com, jshslpwr@brain.net.pk

GUJRANWALA
House No. 4, Street S.M. Motors WaliSadeeq-e-Akber Town, Near Ghousia Masjid,
G.T. Road, Rahwali Cantt, Gujranwala. Tel. No. (055) 386238
Fax No. (055) 3868021
E-mail: gujranwala@harvesterpk.com

RAHIM YAR KHAN
Mohalla Gulshan-e-Sardar, Street No. 4, Fareed Road, Jinnah Park, Rahim Yar Khan.
E-mail: rahimyarkhan@harvesterpk.com

SARGODHA 
House 473/4, 1st Floor, Link Stadium Road, Near Ibrahim Hospital, Sarghoda.
Tel: (048) 3741760. Fax No (048) 3741861. Mobile: 0300-9605477
E-mail: sargodha@harvesterpk.com

HYDERABAD 
B-3/4, Ground Floor, Sikander Heights Main National Highway Kotri
Noor Khan Mobile: 0300-8313613.  Fax: (022) 3874809
Email: hyderabad@harvesterpk.com, Harvesterhyd.khan@gmail.com

SUKKUR
House No.D-76, Sindh Society,
Opposite Dr. Mrs.Shabana Sheikh,
Near Govt. Elementary School,
Sindhi Society, Sukkur.
Sukkur. Mobile: 0300-8313927 & 0301-3433040. Fax 071-5631305
Email: sukkur@harvesterpk.com, Hsplsukkur.net@gmail.com

SAHIWAL
1st Floor, 21 Fateh Sher Road, Near Command College, Sahiwal
Tel: (040) 422465, 8058882 Fax No (040) 4224642.
Mr. Qamar Mustafa
E-mail: sahiwal@harvesterpk.com

D G Khan  
Room No.3, First Floor, Qasir Plaza, Faisal Market
Jam Road, D. G. Khan
Tel: (064) 247 4039
E-mail: dgkhan@harvesterpk.com

List Of Officers Incharge

LAHORE (HEAD OFFICE)   
Naveed H. Rizvi
Chief Executive
0300-8466438

CENTRAL OFFICE KARACHI  
Lt. Col. (R) Abul Hasan
Resident Director
0300-8287334

ISLAMABAD OFFICE
Mr. Tahir Rehman
0300-8523342

FAISALABAD OFFICE    
Mohsin Riaz
0300-8675880

MULTAN OFFICE      
Ch.Jamshed Ali    
0300-8638862

PESHAWAR OFFICE 
Muhammad Sabir
0300-8596185

GUJRANWALA OFFICE   
Dr. Mushtaq           
0300-8467552

RAHIM YAR KHAN OFFICE  
Muhammad Israr Khan
0300-7893751

SARGODHA OFFICE 
Syed Imran Haider 
0300-8602817

HYDERABAD OFFICE
Mr. Noor Khan   
0300-8313613

SUKKUR OFFICE   
Mr. Gul Sher              
0300-8313927

SAHIWAL OFFICE 
Mr. Qamar Mustafa    
0301-8692387

D G KHAN OFFICE 
Mr. Syed Sarfraz Hussain Bukhari 
0332-2393939